Новости ornek.edu.kz Sat, 03 Dec 2022 04:30:10 +0600 60 МЕНЮ 02.12.2022 http://ornek.edu.kz/content/menyu-02122022 Fri, 02 Dec 2022 00:00:00 +0600 МЕНЮ 01.12.2022 http://ornek.edu.kz/content/menyu-01122022 Thu, 01 Dec 2022 00:00:00 +0600 Меню на 29.11. 2022 года http://ornek.edu.kz/content/menyu-na-2911-2022-goda Tue, 29 Nov 2022 00:00:00 +0600 Меню на 29.11. 2022 года http://ornek.edu.kz/content/7319-29-11-22-17-26-39-menyu-na-2911-2022-goda Tue, 29 Nov 2022 00:00:00 +0600 Меню на 24 НОЯБРЯ 2022 года http://ornek.edu.kz/content/menyu-na-24-noyabrya-2022-goda Thu, 24 Nov 2022 00:00:00 +0600 Меню на 23.11. 2022 года http://ornek.edu.kz/content/menyu-na-2311-2022-goda Wed, 23 Nov 2022 00:00:00 +0600 Меню на 21 НОЯБРЯ 2022 года http://ornek.edu.kz/content/menyu-na-21-noyabrya2022-goda Mon, 21 Nov 2022 00:00:00 +0600 Меню на 18.11. 2022 года http://ornek.edu.kz/content/menyu-na-1811-2022-goda Fri, 18 Nov 2022 00:00:00 +0600 меню http://ornek.edu.kz/content/menyu Thu, 17 Nov 2022 00:00:00 +0600 МЕНЮ 16.11.2022 http://ornek.edu.kz/content/menyu-16112022 Wed, 16 Nov 2022 00:00:00 +0600